Login   My Cart

Maintenance Alerts


Below is a list of currently known maintenance and outage notices. Please bookmark this page and check here first in the event of a service outage.

Registry Maintenance Schedule

Domain Extension (TLD) Status
ch .CH and .LI
January 15, 2017 (Sunday) 10:00 PM - January 15, 2017 (Sunday) 10:30 PM Pacific (January 16, 2017 (Monday) 06:00 AM - January 16, 2017 (Monday) 06:30 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
com .COM and .NET
January 21, 2017 (Saturday) 05:00 PM - January 21, 2017 (Saturday) 05:45 PM Pacific (January 22, 2017 (Sunday) 01:00 AM - January 22, 2017 (Sunday) 01:45 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
ch .CH and .LI
January 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 10:00 PM - January 25, 2017 (Wednesday) 10:30 PM Pacific (January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 06:00 AM - January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 06:30 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
cc .CC, .TV, .NAME, .OOO, .CRS, and .XN--TCKWE
January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 02:00 PM - January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 04:00 PM Pacific (January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 10:00 PM - January 27, 2017 (Friday) 12:00 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
kiwi .KIWI
January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 12:00 PM - January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 02:00 PM Pacific (January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 08:00 PM - January 26, 2017 (Thursday) 10:00 PM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
info .ADULT, .AG, .ARCHI, .ASIA, .BET, .BIO, .BLACK, .BLUE, .BZ, .GLOBAL, .GREEN, .HN, .IRISH, .INFO, .KIM, .LGBT, .LTDA, .ME, .MN, .MOBI, .ONL, .PET, .PINK, .POKER, .PORN, .PROMO, .RED, .RICH, .SC, .SEX, .SHIKSHA, .SKI, .SRL, .VC, .VEGAS, .VOTE, .VOTO, .xn--3ds443g, .xn--6frz82g, .xn--fiq228c5hs, and .XXX
February 04, 2017 (Saturday) 07:00 AM - February 04, 2017 (Saturday) 03:00 PM Pacific (February 04, 2017 (Saturday) 03:00 PM - February 04, 2017 (Saturday) 11:00 PM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
org .ORG,. xn--c1avg, .xn--i1b6b1a6a2e, .xn--nqv7f, .ONG, and .NGO
February 11, 2017 (Saturday) 08:00 AM - February 11, 2017 (Saturday) 12:00 PM Pacific (February 11, 2017 (Saturday) 04:00 PM - February 11, 2017 (Saturday) 08:00 PM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.
vg .CA
February 27, 2017 (Monday) 12:00 AM - February 27, 2017 (Monday) 02:00 AM Pacific (February 27, 2017 (Monday) 08:00 AM - February 27, 2017 (Monday) 10:00 AM UTC)

During this scheduled system maintenance, the following services will be unavailable:

Availability Checks,
Whois Services,
Domain Purchases,
Domain Renewals,
Domain Updates,

DNS will continue to resolve, but changes will be unavailable at this time.

Product Maintenance Schedule

There is no product maintenance scheduled at this time.

Home »

© 1998-. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions

Home | About | | Site Map